Get Involved

Community Survey Closed

The Community Survey was open until December 22, 2023. It is now closed and all input will be incorporated into the draft Housing Element, which will be available for public review in early 2024.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Please enter your email below to be added to the project mailing list and be notified of events and the availability of draft documents.

Have any questions or comments about the Merced County Multi-Jurisdictional Housing Element Update?

Please contact:

Jurisdiction

Staff

Email

AtwaterGreg Thompson, Interim City ManagerGthompson@atwater.org
AtwaterKayla Rashad, Administrative Assistant IIkrashad@atwater.org
Dos PalosBrian Guerrero, Director of Community Developmentbguerrero@cityofdp.com
GustineJami Westervelt, Economic/Community Development Directorjwestervelt@cityofgustine.com
LivingstonGary Conte, Community Development Directorgconte@livingstoncity.com
Los BanosStacy Souza, Community and Economic Development Directorstacy.souza@losbanos.org
County of MercedTiffany Ho, Deputy Director of PlanningTiffany.Ho@countyofmerced.com
City of MercedJonnie Lan, Principal PlannerLanJ@cityofmerced.org
City of MercedLeah Brown, Management Analyst, Development Servicesbrownl@cityofmerced.org
Merced County Association of GovernmentsMeg Prince, Senior Plannermeg.prince@mcagov.org